• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Student Organizations

Accounting Students Association
Advisors: Dr. Jeff Gillespie
Phone: (302) 831-1790
Email: gillespj@udel.edu

Accounting & MIS Student Advisory Board
Advisor: Carolyn Levine
Phone: (302) 831-2973
Email: clevine@udel.edu

All You Knead is Love
Advisor: John Deflieze
Phone: (302) 831-6077
Email: hospitality-dept@udel.edu

Alpha Kappa Psi
Advisors: Dr. Ellen Monk; Ms. Diane Wright
Phone: (302) 831-1794; (302) 831-6515
Email: monke@udel.edu; wrightd@udel.edu

Alpha Mu Alpha – National Honor Society in Marketing
Advisor: Dr. David Muir
Phone: (302) 831-6526
Email: muir@udel.edu

American Hotel and Lodging Association
Advisor: Dr. Robert Nelson
Phone: (302) 831-6455
Email: bnelson@udel.edu

Association for Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting (ALPFA)
Advisor: Laura Field
Phone: (302) 831-3810
Email: lfield@udel.edu

Blue Hen Economics Club
Advisor: Julie Butler
Phone: (302) 831-1911
Website: bhecon.com
Email: butlerj@udel.edu

Blue Hen Investment Club
Advisor: Fall 2019 – Dr.John Stocker
Spring 2020 – Richard Jakotowicz
Phone: Dr.Stocker – (302) 831-8241
Dr. Jackotowicz – (302) 831-7226
Email: Dr. Stocker – stocker@udel.edu
Dr.Jakotowicz – richj@udel.edu

Blue Hen Marketing Club
Advisor: Dr.Julia Bayuk; Mark Bambach
Phone: (302) 831-1027; (302) 831-1792
Email: BlueHenMarketingClub@gmail.com

Center for Public Trust
Advisor: Jim Tucker
Phone: (302) 831-4937
Website: www.studentcpt.org/university-of-delaware
Email: udtucker@udel.edu

Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)
Advisor: Dr. Ali Poorani
Phone: (302) 831-6353
Email: poorani@udel.edu

Delta Sigma Pi
Advisor: Ms. Debra Dragone
Phone: (302) 831-6818
Email: dragoned@udel.edu

Eta Sigma Delta
Advisor: Dr. Jing Ma
Phone: (302) 831-6183
Email: jingma@udel.edu

Financial Management Association (FMA)
Advisor: Mr. Tim Detwiler
Phone: (302) 831-6820
Email: detwiler@udel.edu

Hens of Wall Street
Advisor: Max Dolinsky
President: Matthew Cooper
Treasurer: Jackie Stofa
Co – Public Relations Chairs: Winston Allen, CJ Schaible

Contact: hensofwallstreet@gmail.com

Hospitality Business Management Student Leadership Board
Advisor: Dr. Srikanth Beldona
Phone: (302) 831-6192
Email: beldona@udel.edu

Hospitality Club
Advisors: Nick Waller
Phone: (302) 831-0500
Email: nwaller@udel.edu

Lazarus Rising
Advisor: Fall 2019 – Dr.John Stocker
Spring 2020 – Richard Jakotowicz
Phone: (302) 831-7226
Email: Dr.Stocker – stocker@udel.edu
Dr.Jakotowicz – richj@udel.edu

Lerner College Student Advisory Board
Advisor: Steven Caulfield; Dr. Sheryl Kline
Phone: (302) 831-2354; (302) 831-6207
Email: scaulfie@udel.edu; skline@udel.edu

Lerner International Student Association (LISA)
Advisor: Professor Jinwei Cao
Phone: (302) 831-1796
Email: jcao@udel.edu

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Joe
Phone: (302) 831-6002
Email: jjoe@udel.edu

National Society of Minorities of Hospitality
Advisor: Dr. Francis Kwansa
Phone: (302) 831-6083
Email: kwansa@udel.edu

Omicron Delta Epsilon – International Honors Society in Economics
Advisor: Dr. Ken Lewis; Dr.Charles Link
Phone: (302) 831-1912; (302) 831-1921
Email: lewisk@udel.edu; clink@udel.edu

Phi Chi Theta
Advisor:Dr. John Stocker
Phone: 302-831-8241
Email:stocker@udel.edu

Advisor: Dr.Jennifer Gregan
Phone: 302-831-4628
Email: greganj@udel.edu

Professional Convention and Meeting Association (PCMA)
Advisor: Dr. Joanna Yoo
Phone: (302) 831-6476
Email: jyoo@udel.edu

Rotary Club
Advisor: John Stocker
Phone: (302) 831-8241
Email: stocker@udel.edu

Sport Management Club
Advisor: Dr. Sarah Williams
Phone: (302) 831-4567
Email: sbwill@udel.edu

Women in Business
Advisor: Mandy Bullough
Phone: (302) 831-2792
Email: bullough@udel.edu

Women in Economics
Advisor: Prof. Jorge Soares
Phone: (302) 831-1914
Email: jsoares@udel.edu

Women in Finance
Advisor: Chris Lynch; Jennifer McCloskey
Phone: (302) 831-1782; (302) 831-3840
Email: lynchc@udel.edu; jzmac@udel.edu

Contact Us

Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

General inquiries: lerner-advise@udel.edu

Request for excused absences: lernerexcusedabsence@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-4369
Leave a message and someone will return your call.

Fax: 302-831-0708

Schedule an appointment