• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Faculty Orientation

Agenda & Presentation

New faculty orientation agenda (PDF)

New faculty orientation presentations slides (PDF)

Other Information

Helpful information, links, and tips for new faculty

Policies and Procedures

Faculty handbook

Collective bargaining agreement (PDF) (Ratified agreement with signatures (PDF))

College/department policies

Faculty complaints (PDF)

Student grievances



Office of the Dean
Dean Oliver Yao

Accounting and Management Information Systems (ACCT & MIS)
Chairperson and Professor of Accounting: Carolyn Levine

Business Administration (BUAD)
Chairperson and Professor of Operations Management: Hemant Kher

Economics (ECON)
Chairperson and Professor of Economics: Adrienne Lucas

Finance (FINC)
Chairperson and Donald J. Puglisi Professor of Finance: Laura Field

Hospitality and Sport Business Management (HSBM)
Chairperson and Professor of Hospitality Business Management (HSBM) and Director of Graduate Programs HSBM-HSBM: Sri Beldona

College Administration

Deputy Dean
Sheryl Kline

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty
Rick Andrews

College Administration
Senior Business Officer: Maria Poole

Computing Operations
Director: Michael Evans

Lerner Communications & Marketing
Director: Jennifer Corey Hendrickson

Lerner Diversity Council
Interim Head: Anuradha Sivaraman

Director: Angelica Howard

Academic Programs
Sr. Associate Dean: Jack Baroudi

Associate Dean: Julia Bayuk

Undergraduate Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean: Kimberly Wilson

Graduate and MBA Program Services
Senior Assistant Dean: Ruma Beldona

Lerner Career Services
Director: Jill Pante