• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Advising Portal for Faculty

Resources

Advisor and Department Contacts

Accounting & Management Information Systems

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
ACCT 207, ACCT 208, MISY 160, MISY 261 and MISY 262 Course Registration Eileen Sklodowski 2961 206 PRN eileens@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Accounting Juniors and Seniors Dr. George Tsakumis 7583 255 PRN georget@udel.edu
Accounting Honors Students Debra Dragone 6818 016 PRN dragoned@udel.edu
Analytics and MISY Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Dr. Edward Hartono 6144 13A PRN hartono@udel.edu
ACCT 300- and 400-level Course Registration Jeff Gillespie
MISY 225, MISY 300- and 400-level Course Registration Dr. Edward Hartono

Business Administration

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
BUAD course registration Piper Wissinger 2554 236 LEH piper@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores in Management, Marketing and Operations Management Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
All honors students, juniors and seniors in MGT, MKT and OM Julia Bayuk 1027 208 LEH jbayuk@udel.edu
All Global Enterprise Management and International Business Studies Jennifer Gregan 4628 118 LEH greganj@udel.edu

Economics

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
ECON Course Registration Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors in Economics Education Bonnie Meszaros 1896 102E PRN meszaros@udel.edu

Entrepreneurship

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
ENTR course registration Piper Wissinger 2554 236 LEH piper@udel.edu
All Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig 4619 132 E. Delaware tmonnig@udel.edu

Finance

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
FINC course registration Kristin Corbett 1484 306 PRN kbcorbet@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Carrie Baldwin 4706 307A PRN baldwinc@udel.edu

Hospitality and Sport Business Management

Topic Contact Extension Office Email
HOSP and SPTM course registration Jennifer Riegner 6077 RBH jriegner@udel.edu 
HBSM and HSIM Advising Melissa Jones 6834 202 RBH  mgjones@udel.edu
All Sport Management Cindy Walkusky 1813 112A LEH cwalkusk@udel.edu