Student Organizations

Accounting Students Association
Advisor: Ms. Debra Dragone and Dr. Jeff Gillespie
Phone: 831-6818, 831-1790
Email: dragoned@udel.edugillespj@udel.edu

 

Accounting & MIS Student Advisory Board
Advisor: Carolyn Levine
Phone: 831-2973
Email: clevine@udel.edu

 

Alpha Kappa Psi
Advisors: Dr. Ellen Monk; Ms. Diane Wright
Phone: 831-1794; 831-6515
Email: monke@udel.eduwrightd@udel.edu

 

Alpha Mu Alpha – National Honor Society in Marketing
Advisor: Dr. David Muir
Phone: 831-6526
Email: muir@udel.edu

 

American Hotel and Lodging Association
Advisor: Dr. Robert Nelson
Phone: 831-6455
Email: bnelson@udel.edu

 

Association for Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting (ALPFA)
Advisor: Rita Kingery Cook
Phone: 831-4675
Email: kingeryr@udel.edu

 

Blue Hen Economics Club
Advisor: Julie Butler
Phone: 831-1911
Email: butlerj@udel.edu

 

Blue Hen Investment Club
Advisor: Richard Jakotowicz
Phone: 831-7226
Email: richj@udel.edu

 

Blue Hen Marketing Club
Advisor: Dr.Julia Bayuk; Mark Bambach
Phone: 831-1027; 831-1792
Email: BlueHenMarketingClub@gmail.com

 

Center for Public Trust
Advisor: Scott Jones
Phone: 831-8278
Website: www.studentcpt.org/university-of-delaware
Email: sjones@udel.edu

 

Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)
Advisor: Dr. Ali Poorani
Phone: 831-6353
Email: poorani@udel.edu

 

Delta Sigma Pi
Advisor: Ms. Debra Dragone
Phone: 831-6818
Email: dragoned@udel.edu

 

Eta Sigma Delta
Advisor: Dr. Joanne Yoo
Phone: 831-6476
Email: jyoo@udel.edu

 

Financial Management Association (FMA)
Advisor: Mr. Tim Detwiler
Phone: 831-6820
Email: detwiler@udel.edu

 

Hospitality Club
Advisors: Nick Waller
Phone: 831-0500
Email: nwaller@udel.edu

 

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International (HSMAI)

Advisor: Dr. Srikanth Beldona
Phone: 831-6192
Email: beldona@udel.edu

 

Humanitarian Hospitality Society (HHS)
Advisors: Dr. Ali Poorani
Phone: 831-6353
Email: poorani@udel.edu

 

Lazarus Rising
Advisor: Richard Jakotowicz
Phone: 831-7226
Email: richj@udel.edu

 

Lerner College Student Advisory Board
Advisor: Steven Caulfield; Dr. Sheryl Kline
Phone: 831-2354; 831-6207
Email: scaulfie@udel.edu; skline@udel.edu

 

Lerner International Student Association (LISA)
Advisor:  Professor Jinwei Cao
Phone: 831-1796
Email: jcao@udel.edu

 

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Joe
Phone: 831-6002
Email: jjoe@udel.edu

 

National Society of Minorities of Hospitality
Advisor: Dr. Francis Kwansa
Phone: 831-6083
Email: kwansa@udel.edu

 

Omicron Delta Epsilon – International Honors Society in Economics
Advisor: Dr. Ken Lewis; Vince Marra
Phone: 831-1912; 831-1908
Email: lewisk@udel.edu; marrav@udel.edu

 

Professional Convention and Meeting Association (PCMA)
Advisor: Dr. Joanna Yoo
Phone: 831-6476
Email: jyoo@udel.edu

 

Rotary Club
Advisor: John Stocker
Phone: 831-8241
Email: stocker@udel.edu

 

Sport Management Club
Advisor: Dr. Matthew Robinson
Phone: 831-6680
Email: mjrobins@udel.edu

 

Hospitality Business Management Student Leadership Board
Advisor: Dr. Zvi Schwartz
Phone: 831-6077
Email: zvi@udel.edu

 

Women in Business
Advisor: Mandy Bullough
Phone: 831-2792
Email:bullough@udel.edu

 

Women in Finance
Advisor: Chris Lynch; Jennifer McCloskey
Phone: 831-1782; 831-3840
Email: lynchc@udel.edu; jzmac@udel.edu