Advising Portal

Faculty Senate Updates

New Minors:

  • Beverage Management
  • Event Management
  • Sport Management
  • Spa & Wellness Management
  • Trust Management

Resources

Advisor and Department Contacts

Accounting & Management Information Systems
Extension Office E-mail
ACCT & MISY Course Registration Eileen Sklodowski 2961 206 PRN eileens@udel.edu
Accounting Juniors and Seniors Jeff Gillespie 1790 211 PRN gillespj@udel.edu
Accounting Honors Students John Wragge 1807 214 PRN wraggej@udel.edu
MISY Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Mark Serva 1795 012 PRN servam@udel.edu
Business Administration
Extension Office E-mail
BUAD course registration Laura Marino 2554 236 LEH lamarino@udel.edu
Juniors A-G Julia Bayuk 1027 208 LEH jbayuk@udel.edu
Honors Students, Juniors H-Z and Seniors Sandy Fields 4565 203 LEH fieldss@udel.edu
All International Business Studies Jennifer Gregan 4628 118 LEH greganj@udel.edu
Economics
Extension Office E-mail
ECON Course Registration Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Entrepreneurship
Extension Office E-mail
ENTR course registration Tricia Monnig 4619 123 E. Delaware tmonnig@udel.edu
All Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig 4619 123 E. Delaware tmonnig@udel.edu
Finance
Extension Office E-mail
FINC course registration Tim Detwiler or John Stocker 6820 or 8241 321 PRN or 319 PRN detwiler@udel.edu or stocker@udel.edu
Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Carrie Baldwin 4369 112B PRN baldwinc@udel.edu
Hospitality Business Management
Extension Office E-mail
HOSP and SPTM course registration Donna Laws 6747 104 RBH dlaws@udel.edu
HRIM Honors students, Juniors and Seniors A-L Francis Kwansa 6083 116 RBH kwansa@udel.edu
HRIM Honors students, Juniors and Seniors M-Z Bob Nelson 6455 202 RBH bnelson@udel.edu
ALL Hospitality Industry Management Bob Nelson 6455 202 RBH bnelson@udel.edu
All Sport Management Cindy Walkusky 1813 112A LEH cwalkusk@udel.edu