Advising Portal

Faculty Senate Updates

Resources

Advisor and Department Contacts

Accounting & Management Information Systems
Extension Office Email
ACCT & MISY Course Registration Eileen Sklodowski 2961 206 PRN eileens@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Accounting Juniors and Seniors Jeff Gillespie 1790 211 PRN gillespj@udel.edu
Accounting Honors Students Debra Dragone 6818 016 PRN dragoned@udel.edu
Analytics and MISY Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Mark Serva 1795 012 PRN servam@udel.edu
Business Administration
Extension Office Email
BUAD course registration Laura Marino 2554 236 LEH lamarino@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores in Management, Marketing and Operations Management Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors in MKT Julia Bayuk 1027 208 LEH jbayuk@udel.edu
All International Business Studies Jennifer Gregan 4628 118 LEH greganj@udel.edu
Economics
Extension Office Email
ECON Course Registration Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors Liz Bayley 4623 421 PRN ebayley@udel.edu
Honors students, Juniors and Seniors in Economics Education Bonnie Meszaros 1896 102E PRN meszaros@udel.edu
Entrepreneurship
Extension Office Email
ENTR course registration Tricia Monnig 4619 132 E. Delaware tmonnig@udel.edu
All Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig 4619 132 E. Delaware tmonnig@udel.edu
Finance
Extension Office Email
FINC course registration Pat Fox 1484 306 PRN plfox@udel.edu
Freshmen and Sophomores Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services 4369 103 LEH lerner-advise@udel.edu
Honors Students, Juniors and Seniors Carrie Baldwin 4706 307A PRN baldwinc@udel.edu
Hospitality Business Management
Extension Office Email
HOSP and SPTM course registration Janet Caruccio 6077 102 RBH caruccio@udel.edu
HBSM and HSIM Advising Sreashi Das RBH sdas@udel.edu
All Sport Management Cindy Walkusky 1813 112A LEH cwalkusk@udel.edu