• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Master’s & Ph.D. Advising

In this section:

Advisors/Graduate Program Directors by Program

M.S. in Accounting
Michael Jung, 221 Purnell Hall, mjung@udel.edu

M.S. in Accounting Practice
Michael Jung, 221 Purnell Hall, mjung@udel.edu

M.S. in Business Analytics and Information Management
Andrea Everard, 226 Purnell Hall, aeverard@udel.edu

M.A. in Economics and Entrepreneurship for Educators
Carlos Asarta, asarta@udel.edu

M.S. and Ph.D. in Economics
David Stockman, 455 Purnell Hall, stockman@udel.edu

M.S. in Finance
Terry Campbell, 311 Purnell Hall, campbelt@udel.edu

M.S. in Hospitality Business Management
Sri Beldona, 216 Raub Hall, beldona@udel.edu

M.S. in International Business
Jennifer Gregan, 118 Alfred Lerner Hall, greganj@udel.edu

Ph.D. in Financial Services Analytics
Bintong Chen, bchen@udel.edu

Ph.D. in Hospitality Business Analytics
Sri Beldona, 216 Raub Hall, beldona@udel.edu

Graduate Program Administrative Assistants

M.S. in Accounting
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

M.S. in Accounting and 4+1
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

M.S. in Accounting Practice
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

M.S. in Business Analytics and Information Management
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

M.S. in Business Analytics and Information Management and 4+1
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

M.S. and Ph.D. in Economics
Kelly Chan, kellyc@udel.edu

M.A. in Economics and Entrepreneurship for Educators
Jennifer Magaw, jmagaw@udel.edu

M.S. in Finance
Lisa Berry, lberry@udel.edu

Ph.D. in Financial Services Analytics
Kelly Chan, kellyc@udel.edu

M.S. in Hospitality Business Management
Michele Pepitone, micpep@udel.edu

Ph.D. in Hospitality Business Analytics
Michele Pepitone, micpep@udel.edu