Office of Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services

Changes in services, effective July 13, 2020

We are committed to supporting the academic success of our students. Currently, all of our advising appointments and services are virtual. You should email your advisor(s) directly for academic advising assistance or schedule an appointment online at BlueHenSuccess.udel.edu/students. Connect regularly with your advisor to plan your academic career and explore opportunities to enhance your educational and career experience.

Find My Advisor

Navigate to UDSIS to find your assigned advisor in the right-hand column of your UDSIS Student Center.

Baldwin, Carrie – baldwinc@udel.edu
Bayley, Elizabeth – ebayley@udel.edu
Bayuk, Julia – jbayuk@udel.edu
Das, Sreashi – sdas@udel.edu
Dragone, Debra – dragoneed@udel.edu
Gillespie, Jeff – gillespj@udel.edu
Gregan, Jennifer – greganj@udel.edu
Jayne, Sarah – sjayne@udel.edu
Lewis-Kuszyk, Barbara – bkuszyk@udel.edu
McAllister, Cyndy – cmcallis@udel.edu
Meszaros, Bonnie – meszaros@udel.edu
Monnig, Tricia – tmonnig@udel.edu
Roberts, Stephen – scr@udel.edu
Rodney, Keri – krodney@udel.edu
Schultz, David – schultzd@udel.edu
Serva, Mark – servam@udel.edu
Walkusky, Cindy – cwalkusk@udel.edu

Request for excused absences: lernerexcusedabsence@udel.edu
General inquiries: lerner-advise@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-4369  Leave a message and someone will return your call.

General Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:30 – 4:30

View the policies page for questions about excused absences, code of conduct and more.

For the University’s advising services and resources, including advising contacts for non-Lerner majors, visit the UD Academic Advising website.