Student Organizations

Accounting Students Association
Advisor: Ms. Debra Dragone and Dr. Jeff Gillespie
Phone: 831-6818, 831-1790
Website
Email: dragoned@udel.edu, gillespj@udel.edu

Alpha Kappa Psi
Advisors: Dr. Ellen Monk and Ms. Diane Wright
Phone: 831-1794 and 831-6515
Website
Email: monke@udel.edu, wrightd@udel.edu

Alpha Mu Alpha – National Honor Society in Marketing
Advisor: Dr. David Muir
Phone: 831-6526
Email: muir@udel.edu

Association for Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting – ALPFA
Advisor: Rita Kingery Cook
Phone: 831-4675
Website
Email: kingeryr@udel.edu

American Hotel and Lodging Association
Advisor: Dr. Robert Nelson
Phone: 831-6455
Website
Email: bnelson@udel.edu

Association for Information Systems
Advisors: Ms. Diane Wright, Dr. Andrea Everard
Phone: 831-6515, 831-4677
Email: wrightd@udel.edu, everarda@udel.edu

Bakers Dozen
Advisor: Sous Chef Debbie Ellingsworth
Phone: 831-0501
Website
Email: de@udel.edu

Blue Hen Economics Club
Advisor: Julie Butler
Phone: 831-1911
Website
Email: butlerj@udel.edu

Blue Hen Investment Club
Advisor: Rich Jakotowicz
Phone: 831-7226
Email: richj@udel.edu

Blue Hen Marketing Club
Advisor: Dr.Julia Bayuk
Phone: 831-1027
Website
Email: BlueHenMarketingClub@gmail.com

Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)
Advisor: Dr. Ali Poorani
Phone: 831-6353
Website
Email: poorani@udel.edu

Delta Sigma Pi
Advisor: Ms. Debra Dragone
Phone: 831-6818
Website
Email: dragoned@udel.edu

Entrepreneurship Club
Advisor: Tricia Monnig
Phone: 831-4619
Website
Email: tmonnig@udel.edu

Eta Sigma Delta
Advisor: Dr. Joanne Yoo
Phone: 831-6476
Website
Email: jyoo@udel.edu

Financial Management Association
Advisor: Mr. Tim Detwiler
Phone: 831-6820
Website
Email: detwiler@udel.edu

Future Professionals of the Sport Management Industry
Advisor: Liam Fennessy
Website
Email: lfenn@udel.edu

Hospitality Club
Advisors: Dr. Sheryl F. Kline
Phone: 831-6514
Website
Email: skline@udel.edu

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International (HSMAI)

Advisor: Dr. Srikanth Beldona
Phone: 831-6192
Email: beldona@udel.edu

Humanitarian Hospitality Society (HHS)
Advisors: Dr. Ali Poorani
Phone: 831-6353
Website
Email: poorani@udel.edu

Lerner College Student Advisory Board
Advisor: Rick Andrews
Phone: 831-1791
Email: andrewsr@udel.edu

Lerner International Student Association (LISA)
Advisor:  Professor Jinwei Cao
Website
Email: jcao@udel.edu

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Joe
Phone: 831-6002
Website
Email: jjoe@udel.edu

National Society of Minorities of Hospitality
Advisor: Dr. Francis Kwansa
Phone: 831-6083
Website
Email: kwansa@udel.edu

Omicron Delta Epsilon – International Honors Society in Economics
Advisor: Dr. Ken Lewis and Mr. Vince Marra
Phone: 831-1912, 831-1908
Email: lewisk@udel.edu,marrav@udel.edu

Professional Convention Management Association
Advisor: Dr. Brian Miller
Phone: 831-6186
Website
Email: blm@udel.edu

Public Relations Team/Hotel Restaurant Institutional Management
Advisor: Kim Wilson
Phone: 831-4369
Email: wkim@udel.edu

Women in Business
Advisor: Mandy Bullough
Phone: 831-2792
Website
Email:bullough@udel.edu